Monday, September 9, 2013

Nadal vs Djokovic Live Stream US Open Tennis Men's Final 2013 Live Online


After watching Serena Williams rule the "Big Apple" on Sept. 8, Nadal & Djokovic take center stage in tonight's US Open tennis 2013 men's final live stream and TV schedule, courtesy of  The finale has come down to world No.1 Novak Djokovic trying to win his second Flushing title against Rafael Nadal, the man who has defeated him in 21 of 36 head-to-head meetings, and has a two match win streak.  For one final time this year, Arthur Ashe Stadium at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Flushing, N.Y., will be the site for an exciting men's singles match.      US Open tennis 2013 Men's Final TV Schedule  The US Open tennis 2013 men's final is scheduled to get underway Monday evening at 5 p.m. EST (4 p.m. CST/3 p.m. MST/2 p.m. PST) live on CBS Sports' TV schedule